Relative Something

*this* John W. Hays’ take on things and experiences

Google Jersey

leave a comment »

This year I have decided once again to take a break from blogging during my week of riding. Upon my return, I expect to have plenty of stories and pictures to share in the days following, but until then I have prepared a week’s worth of posts that will allow you to reflect on both my adventures of the bike trip and life at our home, Wintervale Ranch.

In the days ahead, I will be presenting a tour of my favorite biking jerseys. First up, my Google jersey, draped on wood needing to be split. A bunch of years ago, the kids gave me this gem for Father’s Day, a day which coincidentally tends to fall on the Sunday of this annual bike trip.

JerseyGoogle

I like it for several reasons, but the best feature is the full zipper!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Written by johnwhays

June 18, 2016 at 6:00 am

Posted in Chronicle

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

